Snake Mountain Revival - Everything in Sight Vinyl LP | Splatter

15.10.2021 Item #: RWLP010/B1 Rogue Wave
  • Description


Formed in coastal Virginia in the Summer of 2017, Snake Mountain Revival gained traction their first few gigs by performing completely improvised sets complete with liquid light shows. Drummer Josh Woodhouse cut his teeth playing death metal and progressive music in Florida, while bassist and vocalist Ryan Chandler was exploring experimental and psychedelic sounds. Guitarist Zack Trowbridge rounded out the trio with his background in blues, jazz and surf rock. Their 2018 self-titled demo EP gained praise in the blogosphere both in the USA and overseas, leading to the creation of an album that leverages heavy, psych, surf, and desert rock, inspired by waking dreams, daily observations and plenty of psychedelic experimentation.

Clear vinyl with black smoke and neon violet, easter yellow, and baby blue splatter

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Ripple Music.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.